Board of Directors

Officers

President


Jim Gilbert, CEO
Gilbert Direct Marketing, Inc
Email: jimdirect@aol.com
Twitter: @gilbertdirect
Read Jim’s Bio

Vice President / Membership Chair


John Irving, President
DIRECT Etc, Inc.
Email: John@Directetc.com
Twitter: @Directetc
Read John's Bio
Board Members

Inbound Marketing Chair


Joshua Feinberg, CMO
SP Home Run Inc.
Email: joshua@sphomerun.com
Read Joshua’s Bio

Technology Chair


Jake Nissan, President | CEO
Axxes Data Corp.
Email: j.nissan@axxesdata.com
Web: www.axxesdata.com
Read Jake’s Bio

Treasurer


Paul Masaracchio
Group PPM
Email: pmasaracchio@gmail.com
Read Paul’s Bio

Social Media Chair


Nicholas Scalice, Founder FastBlink
FastBlink
Email: nicholas@fastblink.com
Twitter: @nscalice
Read Nichola’s Bio

Videographer Chair


Benjamin Gilbert-Lif
Email: printedfresh@gmail.com
Read Benjamin’s Bio

Past President


Dale “DateDale” Filhaber, President
Dataman Group Direct
Email: dale@datamangroup.com
Web: http://www.datamangroup.com/
Read Datadale’s Bio